Contact

Welcome Vicar's letter Sermons News Services Topics for Prayer Diary Activities History FAQ's Links Directions Contact Us

Vicar

     

Rev'd Simon Gill

5 Clermont Avenue,
Sudbury, Suffolk,
CO10 1ZJ

01787 375334

vicar@allsaints-sudbuy.co.uk

 

         
Churchwardens
Dr Malcolm Offord
01787 315689 malcolmofford@btinternet.com  
Mrs Jane Penson

 

01787 373566 janesud1@outlook.com  
   
Assistant Priest  
Rev'd Jane Lloyd (retired)   01787 374108 lloydjane3@gmail.com  

PCC Secretary and Administrator

Mr. Robert Fish   01787 379407  robert.fish@talk21.com  
Treasurer
Mrs. Amanda Reavell   01787 370935  amanda.reavell@uwclub.net  
Readers
Mr. Robert Fish   01787 379407 robert.fish@talk21.com  
Dr Malcolm Offord   01787 315689 malcolmofford@btinternet.com  
Mrs Judith Offord   01787 315689
 judithofford@btinternet.co.uk  
Licensed Lay Minister
Lynne Fish   01787 379407  lynne.fish@btinternet.com  
Lay Elder
Arthur Dalgleish   01787 319917  arthur.dalgleish@btopenworld.com  
Music Director
Graham Naylor   07768 283636 grahamdnaylor@gmail.com  
Church history  
David Webb   01787 372352  dave-afc@supanet.com  
All Sorts (Sunday School)  
Lynne Fish   01787 379407  lynne.fish@btinternet.com  
Sudbury Causeway Group (for adults with learning disability)  
Lynne Fish   01787 379407  lynne.fish@btinternet.com  
Sue Gilbert   01787 880381    
Church hall bookings   
Virginia Bonner   01787 373427    
Church website    
 Win May   01787 372642 webmaster@allsaints-sudbury.co.uk  
Safeguarding Officer    
 Angela Shadbolt   01787 378789  amshadbolt@hotmail.co.uk  
Key holders    winifredmay200@yahoo.co.uk  
Gillian Cockerill   01787 371575 petegill23@gmail.com  
Elizabeth Wiles   01787 376071 lizwiles@talktalk.net  
Virginia Bonner   01787 373427    
         

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Contact vicar:

Rev'd. Simon Gill Telephone: Sudbury 375334

e- mail: vicar@allsaints-sudbury.co.uk